TRADITIONS playlist #18-04

Airing live on WFDU on Sunday, January 28, 2018 from 3-5pm Re-broadcast (with a bonus hour) on Saturday February 3, 2018 and Tuesday February 6, 2018 on BluesAndRootsRadio.com (Tune in to for the 2-hour version of WFDU’s TRADITIONS each Sunday from 3pm to 5pm Eastern Time over WFDU-FM 89.1 in … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #18-03

Airing live on WFDU on Sunday, January 21, 2018 from 3-5pm Re-broadcast (with a bonus hour) on Saturday January 27, 2018 and Tuesday January 30, 2018  on BluesAndRootsRadio.com (Tune in to for the 2-hour version of WFDU’s TRADITIONS each Sunday from 3pm to 5pm Eastern Time over WFDU-FM 89.1 in the NYC/Northern … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #18-02

Airing live on WFDU on Sunday, January 14, 2018 from 3-5pm Re-broadcast (with a bonus hour) on Saturday January 20, 2018 and Tuesday January 23, 2018 on BluesAndRootsRadio.com (Tune in to for the 2-hour version of WFDU’s TRADITIONS each Sunday from 3pm to 5pm Eastern Time over WFDU-FM 89.1 in the NYC/Northern … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #18-01

Airing live on WFDU on Sunday, January 7, 2018 from 3-5pm Re-broadcast (with a bonus hour) on Saturday, January 13, 2018 and Tuesday,January 16, 2018 on BluesAndRootsRadio.com (Tune in to for the 2-hour version of WFDU’s TRADITIONS each Sunday from 3pm to 5pm Eastern Time over WFDU-FM 89.1 in the … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #17-52

Airing on Tuesday December 26, 2017 from 10pm-1am and Saturday December 30, 2017 from 6:30-9:30pm BluesAndRootsRadio.com A two hour edited version was re-broadcast on Sunday December 30, 2017 on WFDU-FM With the year coming to a close, I shared my 10 favorite folk recordings from 2017. To read more about … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #17-51

Airing on Tuesday December 19, 2017 from 10pm-1am and Saturday December 23, 2017 from 6:30-9:30pm BluesAndRootsRadio.com A two hour edited version was re-broadcast on Sunday December 24, 2017 on WFDU-FM The 38th annual Traditions Christmas Party.  Traditional carols and contemporary seasonal songs from artists heard weekly on Traditions. This week’s show was … → read more

TRADITIONS playlist #17-50

Airing live on WFDU on Sunday, December 10, 2017 from 3-5pm Re-broadcast Saturday, December 16, 2017(with a bonus hour) on BluesAndRootsRadio.com (Tune in to for the 2-hour version of WFDU’s TRADITIONS each Sunday from 3pm to 5pm Eastern Time over WFDU-FM 89.1 in the NYC/Northern New Jersey area, or on … → read more